Fayette County Schools Email List

 
 
rbcantle@access.k12.wv.us Cantley Ronald Bd Off Supv 001
jcavalier@access.k12.wv.us Cavalier Jean Bd Off Supv 001
ddials@access.k12.wv.us Dials Dwight Bd Off Supv 001
mafreema@access.k12.wv.us Freeman Mary Ann  Bd Off Supv 001
pfridley@access.k12.wv.us Fridley Paula Bd Off Supv 001
rholland@access.k12.wv.us Hollandsworth Robert  Bd Off Supv 001
ghough@access.k12.wv.us Hough Gary Bd Off Supv 001
akincaid@access.k12.wv.us Kincaid-Cline Anna Bd Off Supv 001
jblively@access.k12.wv.us Lively Judy Bd Off Supv 001
mmpennin@access.k12.wv.us Pennington Margaret Bd Off Supv 001
dseay@access.k12.wv.us Seay David Bd Off Supv 001
mshelton@access.k12.wv.us Shelton Millie Bd Off Supv 001
slstarch@access.k12.wv.us Starcher Serena Bd Off Supv 001
dwatkins@access.k12.wv.us Watkins Dale Bd Off Supv 001
slatkins@access.k12.wv.us Atkins Sharon Bd Off Secy 001
bebowen@access.k12.wv.us Bowen Beverly Bd Off Secy 001
bcampbel@access.k12.wv.us Campbell Beverly Bd Off Secy 001
cycampbe@access.k12.wv.us Campbell Cynthia Bd Off Secy 001
sfcarrol@access.k12.wv.us Carroll Sandy Bd Off Secy 001
tcritchl@access.k12.wv.us Critchley Tressa Bd Off Secy 001
skelkins@access.k12.wv.us Sheryl Elkins Bd Off Secy 001
ajfoster@access.k12.wv.us Foster Annette Bd Off Secy 001
yfreeman@access.k12.wv.us Freeman Yolanda Bd Off Secy 001
debgray@access.k12.wv.us Gray Debbie Bd Off Secy 001
hgray@access.k12.wv.us Gray Heidi Bd Off Secy 001
sharlan@access.k12.wv.us Harlan Susan Bd Off Secy 001
chess@access.k12.wv.us Hess Cindy Bd Off Secy 001
ahigginb@access.k12.wv.us Higginbotham Suzi Bd Off Secy 001
jcmolloh@access.k12.wv.us Mollohan Jackie Bd Off Secy 001
plmullins@access.k12.wv.us Mullins Peggy Bd Off Secy 001
loneal@access.k12.wv.us O'Neal Laura Bd Off Secy 001
sseay@access.k12.wv.us Seay Sharon Bd Off Secy 001
dsmallwo@access.k12.wv.us Russell Diana Bd Off Secy 001
ashumate@access.k12.wv.us Shumate Aimee Bd Off Secy 001
sdwithro@access.k12.wv.us Withrow Shelia Bd Off Secy 001
sblaylock@access.k12.wv.us Blaylock Stanley Bd Off Other 001
cobrown@access.k12.wv.us Brown Connie Bd Off Other 001
vbrown@access.k12.wv.us Brown Vivian Bd Off Other 001
mcnorman@access.k12.wv.us Bryant Christy Bd Off Other 001
tchapman@access.k12.wv.us Chapman Tina Bd Off Other 001
rlchuyka@access.k12.wv.us Chuyka Rupert Bd Off Other 001
nsharvey@access.k12.wv.us Harvey Neely Bd Off Other 001
shaynes@access.k12.wv.us Haynes Stephanie Bd Off Other 001
skiner@access.k12.wv.us Kiner Sally Bd Off Other 001
dlilly@access.k12.wv.us Lilly Doug Bd Off Other 001
amcdonal@access.k12.wv.us McDonald Amy Bd Off Other 001
bbparson@access.k12.wv.us Parsons Betsy Bd Off Other 001
dsedlock@access.k12.wv.us Sedlock Dawn Bd Off Other 001
ssnead@access.k12.wv.us Snead Sam Bd Off Other 001
gsumner@access.k12.wv.us Sumner George Bd Off Other 001
dsweet@access.k12.wv.us Sweet David Bd Off Other 001
nvickers@access.k12.wv.us Vickers Nancy Bd Off Other 001
lewalker@access.k12.wv.us Walker Leonard Bd Off Other 001
ewinter@access.k12.wv.us Winter Ed Bd Off Other 001
lhutchins@access.k12.wv.us Hutchins Leah Ass't Prin 505
azutaut@access.k12.wvus Zutaut Aquilla Ass't Prin 302
dckeffer@access.k12.wv.us Keffer David Ass't Prin 701
tmullens@access.k12.wv.us Mullens Tim Ass't Prin 506
dscott@access.k12.wv.us Scott Deborah Ass't Prin 501
rpetitt@access.k12.wv.us Petitt Richard Ass't Prin 503
cpinnick@access.k12.wv.us Pinnick Chris Ass't Prin 302
bwykle@access.k12.wv.us Wykle Brad Ass't Prin 504
wesmith@access.k12.wv.us Smith William E.  Ass't Prin 507
rbolles@access.k12.wv.us Boles Judson Ass't Prin 506
caltizer@access.k12.wv.us Altizer Cheryl Principal 204
danull@access.k12.wv.us Null David Principal 208
dnbennet@access.k12.wv.us Bennett DeAnn Principal 225
cfbennett@access.k12.wv.us Bennett Cassandra Principal 201
grdaniel@access.k12.wv.us Daniel Gary Principal 217
tdixon@access.k12.wv.us Dixon Ted Principal 223
jgroom@access.k12.wv.us Groom Joby Principal 211
lrjones@access.k12.wv.us Jones Lee Principal 226
swrhodes@access.k12.wv.us Rhodes Steve Principal 210
atokarz@access.k12.wv.us Tokarz Andrew Principal 215
brwillia@access.k12.wv.us Williams Bruce Principal 206
mdskaggs@access.k12.wv.us Skaggs Mark Principal 301
jaharris@access.k12.wv.us Harris Joel Principal 302
vwhitt@access.k12.wv.us Whitt Victor Principal 307
brparson@access.k12.wv.us Parsons Bryan Principal 501
amartine@access.k12.wv.us Martine Al Principal 503
dblume@access.k12.wv.us Blume Diane Principal 504
jhutchins@access.k12.wv.us Hutchines Mike Principal 505
tpayton@access.k12.wv.us Payton Tim Principal 506
clloy@access.k12.wv.us Loy Lee Principal 507
bcrist@access.k12.wv.us Crist Barry Principal 701
ggilkeso@access.k12.wv.us Gilkeson Gayla School Secy 201
krwalker@access.k12.wv.us Kamela Walker School Secy 204
kbadkins@access.k12.wv.us Adkins Karen School Secy 206
scameron@access.k12.wv.us Cameron Missy School Secy 208
pboles@access.k12.wv.us Boles Pam School Secy 210
tneal@access.k12.wv.us Neal Teresa School Secy 211
dsbennet@access.k12.wv.us Bennett Debbie School Secy 215
eydavis@access.k12.wv.us Davis Edie School Secy 217
dcdix@access.k12.wv.us Dix Denise School Secy 223
ljbuchan@access.k12.wv.us Buchanan Linda School Secy 225
raevans@access.k12.wv.us Evans Rebecca School Secy 226
sbowen@access.k12.wv.us Bowen Sandra School Secy 301
lkbowles@access.k12.wv.us Bowles Lisa School Secy 302
tdpack@access.k12.wv.us Pack Teresa School Secy 307
kdial@access.k12.wv.us Dial Kristi School Secy 501
mgpatter@access.k12.wv.us Patterson Melissa School Secy 503
njcrist@access.k12.wv.us Crist Jo School Secy 504
mrutter@access.k12.wv.us Rutter Mechelle School Secy 505
hstanley@access.k12.wv.us Stanley Heather School Secy 506
mgharvey@access.k12.wv.us Harvey Melissa School Secy 507
tdodd@access.k12.wv.us Dodd Terri School Secy 701
mjsmith@access.k12.wv.us Smith Jan Health Service Secy
sgnewhou@access.k12.wv.us Newhouse Sharon Health Service Secy
dhendric@access.k12.wv.us Hendrick Deidra School Clerk 208
jkeith@access.k12.wv.us Keith Jane School Clerk 226
sjtreadw@access.k12.wv.us Treadway Sherri School Clerk 302
prvance@access.k12.wv.us Vance Pam School Clerk 501
mhanshew@access.k12.wv.us Hanshew Monica School Clerk 503
peades@access.k12.wv.us Eades Paula School Clerk 504
lrfoster@access.k12.wv.us Foster Leslie School Clerk 505
seblake@access.k12.wv.us Blake Susan School Clerk 506
mlfoster@access.k12.wv.us Foster Michelle School Clerk 506
djelliso@access.k12.wv.us Ellison Debbie School Clerk 507
shrnsmit@access.k12.wv.us Smith Sharon School Clerk 701
sshumake@access.k12.wv.us Shumaker Suzann HS Counselor 501
jholliday@access.k12.wv.us Holliday Julie HS Counselor 503
chedrick@access.k12.wv.us Hedrick Cynthia HS Counselor 504
charford@access.k12.wv.us Harford Cynthia HS Counselor 505
cfwright@access.k12.wv.us Wright Chris HS Counselor 506
nmwolfe@access.k12.wv.us Wolfe Michelle HS Counselor 506
mlynch@access.k12.wv.us Lynch Cathy HS Counselor 507





K-20_ALL_PRINCIPALS@listserv.wvnet.edu





All School Principals
K-20_ELEM_PRIN@listserv.wvnet.edu  Elementary Principals
K-20_MIDD_PRIN@listserv.wvnet.edu  Middle School Principals
K-20_HIGH_PRIN@listserv.wvnet.edu  High School Principals
K-20_ELEM_SECY@listserv.wvnet.edu  Elementary Secretaries
K-20_MIDD_SECY@listserv.wvnet.edu  Middle School Secretaries
K-20_HIGH_SECY@listserv.wvnet.edu  High School Secretaries
K_20_FOOD_SERV@listserv.wvnet.edu 


Rev November 1, 2010
Food Service Clerical