Contact Information

Superintendent
Extension:  2122
Keith Butcher
kbutcher@access.k12.wv.us
 
Associate Superintendent
Extension: 2143
Dr. Mary Lu MacCorkle
mmaccork@access.k12.wv.us
 
Associate Superintendent
Extension:  2141
Dr.Serena Starcher
slstarch@access.k12.wv.us

Director of Operations
Extension:  2151
Ron Cantley
rbcantle@access.k12.wv.us
 
Director of  Food Service
Extension:  2134
David Seay
dseay@access.k12.wv.us

Director of Elementary Schools
Extension:  2142
Jean Cavalier
jcavalier@access.k12.wv.us

Director of Curriculum,
Secondary and Career Tech
Extension:  2161
Anna Kincaid-Cline
akincaid@access.k12.wv.us

Director of Special Education
Extension:  2165
Linda Palenchar
lpalench@access.k12.wv.us

Director of Federal Programs
Extension:  2131
Mary Ann Freeman
mafreema@access.k12.wv.us
Director of Attendance
Extension:  2174
Judy Lively
jblively@access.k12.wv.us

Director of Personnel
Extension:  2137
Margaret Pennington
mmpennin@access.k12.wv.us 

Treasurer/Chief School Business Official
Extension:  2125
Paula Fridley
pfridley@access.k12.wv.us

Director of Technology
Extension:  2197
Robert Hollandsworth
rholland@access.k12.wv.us

Title I Supervisor
Extension:  2121
Mildred Shelton
mshelton@access.k12.wv.us
 
Transportation Supervisor
Extension:  2152
Gary Hough
ghough@access.k12.wv.us

Maintainenance Supervisor
Extension:  2154
Dale Watkins
dwatkins@access.k12.wv.us

WVEIS Specialist
Extension:  2164
Jason Bragg
jsbragg@access.k12.wv.us
 
Computer Network Specialist
Extension: 2138
Moses Shrewsberry
mshrewsberry@access.k12.wv.us