Bryan Parsons

Contact Information 


Bryan Parsons

Director of Transportation 304-574-1789

Heather Roberts

Transportation Secretary 304-574-1789 ext. 2152

Mission Statement


It is the mission of the Fayette County Schools Transportation Department to support the academic achievement of our students by providing for the safe operation of our school transportation services. We support the educational process by transporting students safely, securely, reliably, and in a timely manner to and from school and school events. Our goal is to operate safe, dependable and cost-effective transportation services for our students. We want the student's ride to be part of a positive educational experience. 

We are also dedicated to providing courteous and professional services to our students while operating school buses on the road. The safety of our students will always be our top priority.


Fayette County Schools, Bus Delays/Cancellations

WVDE School Closings/Delays/Dismissals

WV Policy 4336 - Transportation Policy